Share on:

IBIZA NITE @ New Maisha Club

IBIZA NITE @ New Maisha Club
Event Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Sun Sep 30 2012 .
Sat, 11/08/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 12/08/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 18/08/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 19/08/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 25/08/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 26/08/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 01/09/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 02/09/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 08/09/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 09/09/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 15/09/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 16/09/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 22/09/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 23/09/2012 - 4:00am
Sat, 29/09/2012 - 9:00pm - Sun, 30/09/2012 - 4:00am
Venue: 
New Maisha Club, Dar Es Salaam
Description: 

Its all about house music, rock, trance, drum-n-bass, techno and mo. International DJ in the house PLUS a sexy dance crew LIVE!

damege: 1000Tsh 9pm til late

Cost: 
Payment Required